Contact Us

Phone: (203) 838-4305; Fax: (203) 838-4197

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Chief Executive Officer: Novelette Peterkin 
(203) 838-4305; ext 103; novelette@carvercenterct.org

Executive Administrator: Elsie Lopez
(203) 838-4305; ext 113; elsie@carvercenterct.org

Chief Operating Officer: Clinton Hamilton (203) 838-4305; ext 111; clinton@carvercenterct.org

Chief Program Officer: Brian Allert 
(203) 838-4305; ext 105; brian@carvercenterct.org

Director of Philanthropy: Nikki LaFaye
(203) 945-9665/mobile; nikki@carvercenterct.org

Resource Development Manager: Thomas DiGuglielmo
(203) 838-4305, ext 123; thomas@carvercenterct.org 

Manager of Finance & Administration: Kristen Londona 
(203) 838-4305; ext 102; kristen@carvercenterct.org

Administrative Manager: Amy Perry
(203) 838-4305; ext 121; amy@carvercenterct.org

Manager of Monitoring Evaluation & Learning: Michael St. Lawrence
(203) 858-7766; stlawrencem@norwalkps.org

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Office Administrator: JoAnne Addison
(203) 838-4305; ext 101; joanne@carvercenterct.org

Carver After School Program for Education and Recreation
(CASPER): Waid Ramsubhag - Program Manager
(203) 838-4305; ext 120; waid@carvercenterct.org

Youth Development Program: Erika Stanley - Director
(203) 838-4305; ext 119; erika@carvercenterct.org

Recreation Coordinator (includes Basketball Programming):
Shannon Singleton-Bates
(203) 954-9666; shannon@carvercenterct.org

Teen Center Manager: Tremain Gilmore
(203) 838-4305; ext 109; tremain@carvercenterct.org

Director of Development: Jim Schaffer
(203) 912-2802; jim@carvercenterct.org

Development Assistant: Carmen Navarra
(203) 838-4305; ext 107; carmen@carvercenterct.org

Note: Carver employs more than 229 professionals part-time, many of them certified teachers who manage the Carver after-school and summer programs in their respective schools throughout Norwalk, CT.

7 Academy Street
Norwalk, CT 06850
USA

 
Contact 1.jpg
Contact 2.jpg