Carver Foundation of Norwalk7 Academy StreetNorwalk,  CT 06850
Phone: (203) 838-4305Fax: (203) 838-4197; www.carvernorwalk.org

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Executive DirectorNovelette Peterkin; (203) 838-4305 ext 103; novelette@carvercenterct.org

Executive AdministratorElsie Lopez; (203) 838-4305 ext 113; elsie@carvercenterct.org

Deputy Executive DirectorBrian Allert; (203) 838-4305 ext 105; brian@carvercenterct.org

Director of PhilanthropyJoe Gallagher; (646) 673-1190/mobile; joe@carvercenterct.org

Manager of Finance & AdministrationKristen Londona; (203) 838-4305 ext 102;                   kristen@carvercenterct.org

Administrative ManagerAmy Perry; (203) 838-4305 ext 121; amy@carvercenterct.org

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Office Administrator: Joanne Addison; (203) 838-4305 ext 101; joanne@carvercenterct.org

Carver After School Program for Education and Recreation: Waid Ramsubhag; C.A.S.P.E.R. Program Manager; (203) 838-4305 ext 120; Waid@carvercenterct.org

Youth Development Program, High SchoolBenson Casimir; YDP Program Manager; (203) 838-4305 ext 111; Benson@carvercenterct.org

Youth Development Program, Middle School: Contact: Debbie Ross-Williams – YDP Program Manager; (203) 838-4305 ext 119; debbie@carvercenterct.org

Recreation Coordinator: (includes Basketball Programming): Shannon Singleton-Bates; (203) 954-9666; shannon@carvercenterct.org

Teen Center ManagerTremain Gilmore; (203) 838-4305 ext 109; tremain@carvercenterct.org

Director of Development: Jim Schaffer, (203) 912-2802/mobile, jim@carvercenterct.org

Development AssistantCarmen Navarra, (203) 838-4305 ext 107carmen@carvercenterct.org

Note: Carver employs more 120 professionals part-time, many of them certified teachers who manage the Carver after-school and summer programs in their respective schools.

Carver Mission: To help children and youth reach their greatest potential by providing educational, social and recreational programs in a positive, safe and fund environment.