Carver Foundation of Norwalk: 7 Academy Street, Norwalk,  CT 06850

Phone: (203) 838-4305; Fax: (203) 838-4197; www.carvernorwalk.org

For questions about this website, donor relations, Carver special events, and Carver’s social media channels, please contact Jim Schaffer, Director of Development, at jim@carvercenterct.org or 203-912-2802/mobile.

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Executive Director: Novelette Peterkin; (203) 838-4305;

ext 103; novelette@carvercenterct.org

Executive Administrator: Elsie Lopez; (203) 838-4305;

ext 113; elsie@carvercenterct.org

Deputy Executive Director: Brian Allert; (203) 838-4305;

ext 105; brian@carvercenterct.org

Manager of Finance & Administration: Kristen Londona; 

(203) 838-4305; ext 102; kristen@carvercenterct.org

Administrative Manager: Amy Perry; (203) 838-4305;

ext 121; amy@carvercenterct.org

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Office Administrator: Joanne Addison; (203) 838-4305;

ext 101; joanne@carvercenterct.org

Carver After School Program for Education and Recreation: 

Waid Ramsubhag; C.A.S.P.E.R. Program Manager; 

(203) 838-4305; ext 120; Waid@carvercenterct.org

Youth Development Program

Erika Stanley, Director

(203) 838-4305; ext 119; erika@carvercenterct.org

Recreation Coordinator: (includes Basketball Programming):

Shannon Singleton-Bates; (203) 954-9666;

shannon@carvercenterct.org

Teen Center Manager: Tremain Gilmore; (203) 838-4305;

ext 109; tremain@carvercenterct.org

Director of Development: Jim Schaffer, (203) 912-2802;

jim@carvercenterct.org

Resource Development Manager: Thomas DiGuglielmo, (203) 838-4305, ext 123; tdiguglielmo@carvercenterct.org 

Development Assistant: Carmen Navarra, (203) 838-4305,

ext 107, carmen@carvercenterct.org

Note: Carver employs more than 120 professionals part-time, many of them certified teachers who manage the Carver after-school and summer programs in their respective schools throughout Norwalk, CT.

Carver Mission: To help children and youth reach their greatest potential by providing educational, social and recreational programs in a positive, safe and fund environment.