Elementary
schools
(K-5)

Brookside Elementary School
Program Coordinator: Alma Samuel
Email: samuela@norwalkps.org

Tracey Elementary School
Program Coordinator: Kimberly Bonaddio
Email: bonaddiok@norwalkps.org


Middle Schools
(6-8)

Nathan Hale Middle School
Program Coordinator: Thomas Stanford
Email: stanfordt@norwalkps.org

Roton Middle School
Program Coordinator: Dean Vaccaro
Email: vaccarod@norwalkps.org

Ponus Ridge Middle School
Program Coordinator: Joseph Giandurco
Email: giandurcoj@norwalkps.org

Side by Side Charter School
Program Coordinator: Nicole Shagoury
Email: nshagoury@sbscharter.org

West Rocks Middle School
Program Coordinator: Trevor Kline
Email: klinet@norwalkps.org


High schools
(9-12)

Brien McMahon High School
Program Coordinator: Edgar Garcia
Email: garciaed@norwalkps.org

Norwalk High School
Program Coordinator: Kyle Heaslip
Email: heaslipk@norwalkps.org